CCM JetSpeed 440 Grip Composite Hockey Stick Review

CCM JetSpeed 440 Grip Composite Hockey Stick

CCM JetSpeed 440 Grip Composite Hockey Stick

Brand New

$47.99

Get Deal

About CCM JetSpeed 440 Grip Composite Hockey Stick

The CCM JetSpeed 440 Grip Composite Hockey Stick is a great stick for any player looking for extra speed and power. The 440 was designed with a longer shaft and a thicker blade which provides more speed and power when shooting. The grip on the stick provides extra comfort and grip when handling the puck.

CCM JetSpeed 440 Grip Composite Hockey Stick For Sale

Most Popular Composite Hockey Sticks

Warrior Alpha DX Pro Grip Composite Hockey Stick

The Warrior Alpha DX Pro Grip Composite Hockey Stick is a top... read more

Warrior Alpha DX Pro Grip Hockey Stick - Senior

The Warrior Alpha DX Pro Grip Hockey Stick - Senior is a... read more

Warrior Alpha DX Pro Grip Hockey Stick - Junior

The Warrior Alpha DX Pro Grip Hockey Stick is a high-performance stick... read more

Warrior Alpha DX Pro Grip Hockey Stick - Intermediate

The Warrior Alpha DX Pro Grip Hockey Stick is a great choice... read more

Warrior Covert QR Edge Grip hockey stick

The Warrior Covert QR Edge Grip hockey stick is a lightweight stick... read more

CCM JetSpeed 440 Grip Composite Hockey Stick Questions and Answers

Ask a Question

No Questions Yet.

Ratings and Reviews

How would you like to rate CCM JetSpeed 440 Grip Composite Hockey Stick?
Click To Rate!

Stick Review

2 years ago

Stick is good but nothing without my unbelievable skills!

0 Comments Write a Comment

Youth Twig

2 years ago

Great value! Purchased for my daughter as her next stick.

CCM jet speed 440 grip composite stick

2 years ago

My son loves his new CCM jet speed 440 grip composite stick.

Shop Where the People Know You

2 years ago

Larry greeted me with a friendly "There he is!", and proceeded to sharpen my skates quickly and accurately. As always, service, selection, and kindness give me every reason to continue giving Pure Hockey my business. I have absolutely no reason to shop anywhere else. Perron Glenview, IL

Good beginner stick

2 years ago

I got this stick a couple weeks ago, I love it. Be sure to get a blade protector.

So far, so good

2 years ago

My son is loving the stick so far. There are however 2 knicks in it already, after only 4 games that make me worried it won’t last too long!

CCM Jetspeed 440 Stick

2 years ago

Bought this stick to play pickup roller hockey and this is a good quality stick to use for this. Would recommend buying some stick tape as well to protect the blade too

Would definitely recommend. Compare the height!

Nice feel, lightweight, nice lie. Would like it to be a bit longer though, but worth the price for sure.

Great stick for a young hockey player!

2 years ago

My daughter loves the new stick. It has given her more confidence on her shooting ability!

Hickey stick

2 years ago

For my oldest son he loves it 2nd son try it and now asking buy one for him !

Great first composite stick

3 years ago

Great choice for first composite stick. I love it

Worth the purchase.

3 years ago

My son is 12 and he loves this stick! Came in 2 days too!

Great Value

3 years ago

This is a great value for the price. I can stick handle and shoot well with it.

CCM stick

3 years ago

Good thing is it’s inexpensive bad thing very heavy.

Nice for the Price.

3 years ago

It is nice for the price point. I love CCM sticks, but the top models are better. If you need just a cheap rec league stick, this is a good choice.

Good price point stick

3 years ago

Nice price point stick, hits a nice 1 timer and good wrist shot. Light weight seems relatively sturdy after 2 games. I would buy it again.

Lucky if it last a few more games

3 years ago

Played 2 games with this stick so far and the toe of the blade is already chiped up. The shaft also already has a stress fracture.

Great Stick Great Price

Unknown
3 years ago

This stick is a great option for the casual player. I use it for some beer league and it does just fine for me, not as much flex as we would hope for but for the price you can’t complain. THANK YOU PURE HOCKEY ❤️

Average positive stick.

3 years ago

The lie, curve, and flex are all exactly what I expected. The shaft is really really sticky. And it’s something to get used to these super grippy shafts.The price point was perfect for old man hockey. So I can’t complain.

Nice Stick

Unknown
3 years ago

Good deal on Stick. Has improved my shot and accuracy.

LOVE THE STICK

3 years ago

This stick is my backup stick and love the feel for sure.

Good for the price

3 years ago

Good for the price. A heavy stick vs the other top line models. However it will work for the off-season.

My son loves it

Unknown
3 years ago

Awesome, even for driveway hockey, my son is loving it

Son loved it

3 years ago

I bought the Jetspeed 440 for my son’s 15th birthday. He was very excited and taped it up and took to the shooting pad right away. He says his sniping was a bit off but he was bombing slappers. He normally plays a Ribcor so it might be difference in shaft. He may end up on the back line this season, so more boom from the point can’t hurt

This stick will make you work harder!

3 years ago

So I decided on getting a higher flex stick so I could improve my shot in time for Davenport and I’m glad I went with a cheap stick. It is heavy, but putting a stick weight on it makes it feel lighter when I take it off. I have no doubt that this stick will feel as light as my 55 flex by the end of the summer and my shot will be an absolute ROCKET (as long as I put in the time read more to use it as much as I can).

Great quality!

3 years ago

I got this about a month ago as just a beater upper, but it's actually very VERY sturdy and well made!

Great stick for the price

3 years ago

I have played roller hockey for a while now and was really happy with this stick when I got it. It was inexpensive but a little bit heavy but that wasn’t really a problem. This stick lasted me 10 months before the blade snapped while I was taking a shot. While it lasted I was really happy with it.

Total Beginner

3 years ago

I really didn't know what to get, so I read the reviews here and I am happy with my purchase! Good and affordable stick for my first one.

New Stick

3 years ago

Have not had a chance to use it yet. Hockey shut down due to virus.

Great gloves

3 years ago

Great gloves holds my stick the curve on it was too much

Great

3 years ago

Great kickpoint in the stick. Good curve, stick is a little heavy but it is also just an entry level stick. Good stick for the money.

It has great grip and a good release.

4 years ago

I bought this stick a few weeks ago and I have used it plenty of times. It is a great stick for one of the cheaper ones. It is a heavy stick but works really good. It has a great release for all types of shots and has great grip so you don't let go of your stick in a slap shot. Customer service was really helpful. I'de reccomend this stick to anyone.

High quality for not allot of money.

4 years ago

Stick is lightweight and responsive for not allot of money. A great first composite stick.

Kid's gear

4 years ago

Great store to get what you need for your kid learning to play

Great entry level stick

4 years ago

Used it about 4 times now and the difference between what I had and this stick is amazing. Very good entry level stick.

65 flex

4 years ago

Solid stick. Alot of pop for quick shots and blade handles the puck well.

Decent stick for price.

4 years ago

Avid roller hockey player. Stick is heavy towards the blade. Knew it wasn’t going to be the lightest based on price. But needed a cheap back up. Good kick point and the ovi curve is great.

GREAT STICK

4 years ago

great stick, very light, easy to stick handle and strong shot!

Hockey Reviews Score

Deals (4) Popularity: 3201
MSRP:
$45.99
Used Price:
$32.19
Sale Price:
$41.39

Specifications

Brand CCM
Category Composite Hockey Sticks
Weight 550 Grams 430 Grams 509 Grams
Length 60"
Measured Product 60" P29 85 Flex
Kick Point Position Mid
Shaft Design Jetspeed
Blade Construction JS3 Blade
Warranty 30 Days
Family JetSpeed

Daily Deals