Theragun Pro Review

Theragun Pro
Featured Deal

Theragun Pro

New

From $575.99

Get Deal

Hockey Reviews Score

Hockey Review Rating 100%
Deals (5) 10 Reviews Popularity #2043
MSRP:
$599.99
Used Price:
$419.99
Sale Price:
$539.99

Product Description

Powerful, quiet, and commercial-grade. The professional smart percussive therapy device in a league of its own. ...read more

The most powerful commercial-grade percussive therapy device with the features pros know and trust. Our top-of-the-line deep muscle treatment is more personalized than ever, thanks to our guided app experiences, which help to reduce muscle soreness, improve mobility, and increase relaxation. The Theragun PRO with continuous battery life, rotating arm, and an industry-leading 2-year warranty, is the most advanced recovery tool of choice for both professionals and everyday people.

Unrivaled Power. Remarkably Quiet™

Proprietary brushless and commercial-grade motor with QuietForce Technology™ delivers renowned Theragun power, while being quieter than ever.

Bluetooth Enabled Smart Percussive Therapy™

The Therabody app connects seamlessly via Bluetooth to deliver customized wellness routines pulled from your activity data. Our app will guide you through each wellness routine, showing you all the unexpected ways our device can help enhance your life.

16mm Amplitude

16mm amplitude that reaches 60% deeper into the muscle than consumer-grade vibration massagers to stimulate circulation, generate heat, and release your deepest tension.

Features:

Includes:

Specifications

Brand Theragun
Category Therapy Devices

Theragun Pro Comparisons

Theragun Pro Reviews

How would you like to rate Theragun Pro?

50%


Unknwon
Mike
July 2, 2020
Review Rating 100%

You will not be disappionted

I have to start off by saying WOW! I currently own the hyper-volt + and other generic brands and nothing will compare to the Theragun. Let me tell you why, I am a adrenaline junky. I train to climb volcanoes and major hikes around the world to capture some amazing drone shots. So I am always sore or tense from the intense training. When I first purchase these massage gun i did read more not know what to do, except to stab it to where it hurts. However, the Theragun is a gamer changer it has videos and instruction on how to massage your body correctly. That alone worth a million bucks. The extra adapter will help target areas that I did not know can be relieve. Overall I highly recommend this gun to any body . Self care is priceless.

Unknwon
cynthia
June 25, 2020
Review Rating 100%

10/10 Recommend!

Absolutely love my Theragun Pro! I love going on long hikes/walks with a weighted vest and let me tell you, this has definitely come in handy when my calves, shoulders, shins are aching. If you have a desk job and get that shoulder pain from the mouse, this also helps massage that out. I can't begin to explain how happy I am with this purchase. A bit pricey but its a solid product read more and definitely something I will be using for years to come!

Unknwon
Seung
June 21, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Portable Massage Therapist

I purchased the Theragun Pro and couldn't be happier. The new angles you can use with the Theragun makes is possible to hit areas you didn't think possible. Since I prefer not to go to a massage therapist during the pandemic this has been a lifesaver and will save me money in the long run. If you're a serious athlete or just like a good massage this is a great machine and I highly read more recommend it. It's also a beautiful device and looks great in my home gym.

Unknwon
Andrew
June 17, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Completely melts muscle soreness away

Used my friend's older Theragun in the past and I took the leap with the new Pro. This thing works absolutely awesome. Completely melts muscle soreness away whether its from working out or just general aches and pains. Great for post workouts, the day after or when you wake up with back soreness out of nowhere. The new features are great. The adjustable head makes it way easier read more to use and the upgraded screen is a nice touch. Never run out of power with the swappable battery, which is helpful because the wife is always swiping it and running down the power.

Unknwon
dodgers99
June 16, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Amazing Product! Great for athletes and every day massage relief

I purchased the Theragun Pro after comparing it versus the Theragun Elite. I also own a Hypervolt massage gun as well so have a good basis to compare. As someone that is fairly active (work out 3-4 x a week) and into wellness, and gets a deep tissue massage every 3-4 weeks, this was a product that was of great interest to me and very pleased with my purchase. What I like read more the most about the two Theraguns (Pro and Elite) vs the Hypervolt is the triangle handle design which allows for a wider range of motion. For example, the Hypervolt's "powerdrill" design makes it hard for me to massage parts of my mid back, IT band, or hamstrings. The Theragun's design and lightweight makes it very easy to hit those regions. Both Pros and Elites are nicely designed, and felt very sturdy. Although the Elite is much quieter and quite powerful on its own, I went with the Pro because it had more power than the Elite. The Theragun came with 5 different massage heads including a "soft" foamlike head that works well on your neck, upper shoulders area quite well without. I highly recommend this product. It is very durable, powerful (important to me for a massage accessory), and design and head units allow you to get the type of massage you are looking for. I use this almost every day whether it's a quick 2 minutes on my calves or 20 minutes on my legs. I would buy this again and rate this 10 out of 10!

Unknwon
Bryan
June 14, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Wow. Lower Back Pain Gone!

I've battled with lower back pain and herniated discs for too long, with countless visits to chiropractors. I used the Theragun on my glutes, legs and back and I woke up the next day feeling AMAZING! No more stiffness and pain in the morning. This thing is a LIFESAVER! The best part? It's extremely portable and quiet, without any sacrifice in intensity. I don't know how I've read more gone so long without using the Theragun. This is an absolute MUST if you have any muscle tightness or back pain, and it will definitely be a part of my every day essential.

Unknwon
Kyle
June 12, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Relief for an aging hockey player!

As a hockey player now in my 40's the sore muscles and pain in my right shoulder can be debilitating and Theragun is the only thing that seems to work. I've been using the Theragun at my gym for a while but since everything has been shutdown, I've been desperate for relief. Finally, I got so fed up I decided to bite the bullet and buy one on Amazon - but they were sold out. read more Thank God I found it on Hockey Monkey - they had a new version I didn't even know existed. Shipping was fast and I received my Theragun yesterday. WOW. It's better than the one they have at my gym! First of all it's way more quiet. Second, it has a ton of different attachments (most of which I don't know what to do with yet, but I'm excited to learn) that I assume are for different areas of the body. Finally, it has multiple speeds which my wife appreciated because the high speed was too much for her. I immediately used it on my shoulder and I felt the instant relief I expected - and I gave it another go this morning when I woke up this morning. Shoulder pain is gone and I'm ready to hit the rinks - as soon as they open back up. I can't recommend this thing enough. If you have aches and pains due to your past hockey indiscretions or really for any reason, this is a must have.

Unknwon
Joseph
June 11, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Could not be happier with my Theragun

Absolutely blown away with the punch that this little machine packs. I'm no scientist, and I won't claim to understand the science behind how it all works, but all I know is I've never felt muscle relief like this. It's truly AMAZING. It does wonders for my back, neck, and leg muscles. No other product on the market can do what it does. Between the sturdy build, long battery read more life, and impressive quietness for what it does; I'm truly impressed with my new Theragun. When you taking everything into consideration - they could charge double and I'd still buy it no questions asked. The Therabody team knocked it out of the park with this one. Easiest 5-stars of my life.

Unknwon
Darren
June 11, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Perfect Product for Runners/Weightlifters

I was initially hesitant on the concept of a "massage gun", but after using this product I am now a believer. It soothes my muscles after a long workout and speeds up my recovery time. No more sore muscles and you can use it while you're watching TV. All in all, great product and would definitely get this as a gift for my family/friends.

Unknwon
Btwice
June 11, 2020
Review Rating 100%

This is an athletes dream

I am in love with my Theragun Pro. It comes with many different awesome adjustments to allow me to get every sore muscle no matter the size or tenderness. It has different intensities for certain area that may need more or less. The best part is, it has different angles and grips so that I can apply this to my self without anyone’s help! This sweet little baby is now apart of read more my daily routine !

Theragun Pro Questions and Answers

Ask a Question

No Questions Yet.