Warrior Pro Player Carry Bag - Senior Review

Hockey Reviews Score

MSRP:
$89.99
Used Price:
$62.99
Sale Price:
$89.99

Warrior Pro Player Carry Bag - Senior For Sale

Most Popular Carry Equipment Bags

Bauer Puck Bag

The Bauer Puck Bag is a must-have for any hockey player. It's... read more

$24.99
Review Rating Not Rated

Warrior Pro Player Carry Bag - Senior

The Warrior Pro Player Carry Bag - Senior is a great bag... read more

$89.99
Review Rating 75%

Warrior Pro Player Carry Bag

The Warrior Pro Player Carry Bag is the perfect bag for carrying... read more

$89.99
Review Rating 75%

Brine Women's Lacrosse Equipment & Stick Bag

The Brine Women's Lacrosse Equipment & Stick Bag is the perfect way... read more

$69.99
Review Rating Not Rated

Specifications

Brand Warrior
Category Carry Equipment Bags
Dimensions 32" x 15" x 20"
Construction Material Mercury 1000-denier Polyvinyl
Ventilated Yes
Skate Pockets Yes; 2 Internal
ID Holder Yes
Removable Bag No
Warranty 30 Days

Daily Deals

Popularity #4809
$59.99
Review Rating 100%
Pure Hockey
How would you like to rate Warrior Pro Player Carry Bag - Senior?
Click To Rate!

Warrior Pro Player Carry Bag - Senior Reviews

Best Hockey Bag

6 months ago

I’m a small guy at 5’5” fits everything perfectly. Definitely have more room if I was built bigger. Highly recommend. Lightweight bag. Looks official.

0 Comments Write a Comment
Unknwon
Unknown

Excellent bag

7 months ago

Plenty of room, helpful large interior compartments for tape, etc. Side pouches for skates as well. Zippers seem durable and I like the “rubbery” outer coating. Probably the best bag I’ve owned.

Big durable hockey bag

10 months ago

Great bag. Not too big for a 12 year old and plenty of space for growth. Great pockets on the inside for skates and a accessories.

Hockey bag

1 year ago

Great bag! She loves it!! Easy to carry and lots of room!!

Nice bag....

1 year ago

Straps are perfect for my carry height. Bag holds everything with room to spare. Would be an easy "5" with a a couple more pockets.

Great bag for anti-wheelers!

1 year ago

This is my 2nd Warrior carry bag. This one seems taller than the first and doesn't have the mesh-vented top, but these are durable, high-quality bags. Good for those who are not fans of the heavy, wheeled bags. Or those who skate at rinks where you have to go up or down stairs to get to the locker room!

The good and the bag

1 year ago

The product quality is great, but the material makes the bag very heavy. Also not thrilled with the lack of compartments.

Cool bag!

1 year ago

Great looking, perfect size, quality bag. Only thing I would change is more padding on the straps and/or a Velcro loop to keep them together. It’s not uncomfortable to carry, though. Other than that, I’m a fan.

Unknwon
Unknown

Impressed

2 years ago

Fits all of my gear including size 10D skates. Overall, seems like it will be very durable.

Replacing it with a different bag.

2 years ago

Had the bag for a little over a year. The internal mesh skate pockets separated from the bag pretty early on, which was annoying but not a huge deal. Everything else has held up well. My biggest problem is that this bag is smaller than most other senior bags at 32" instead of 36 or 37. It's a very tight squeeze to get all of my gear inside, and I'm just tired of fighting with read more it.

Nice gear bag

2 years ago

Well made, and provides good storage compartments for your gear. Would be nice to have better ventilation to dry the gear better, but for the price, it is a very good option. Its so big you may loose some smaller stuff at the bottom since visibilty is limited.

surprisingly failing

3 years ago

Have had this bag a about three years; and while I skate 3x a week; have watched handling of bag in and out of my car. The end white plastic protective "lines" are coming off. Has not ripped yet but I feel it's a matter of time

Great bag

3 years ago

My son is really happy with this bag. The bag was available with his team colors and has more than enough room for all of his gear.

Lasted 3 years

3 years ago

Great bag for a few years. I liked the idea of the mesh top for air flow but it turned out to be a poor design. The mesh top (vent) ripped apart from the polyvinyl leaving a gaping hole.

5 years ago

I bought this bag a month ago for my son. He loves it has many different compartments inside. He really likes the inside side pockets for his skates.. Very happy with this bag..

Best combination of quality and function

5 years ago

I did a lot of comparison shopping looking at comparable bags from Bauer, CCM, etc. The Warrior pro carry bag is definitely the best combination of quality (very durable design) and function with room to grow and plenty of interior pockets. Very happy with my purchase.

Lightweight and compact

6 years ago

Bought a few weeks ago. Very light and compact. Only drawback is shoulder straps could be a little longer to give more room to fit comfortably under shoulder. Huge upgrade over awful Bauer wheely bag which fell apart.

Good layout but a few problems

6 years ago

I really like the lay out, the style and size of this bag. However, about 6 months after purchasing it, the zipper snapped off. I called Warrior and they told me 'tough break'. It was outside of their skimpy 30 days warranty period. I can still kind of zip it with the stub of the zipper handle left so I'm making do with it.

Terrible Quality

6 years ago

Bought the bag 2 months ago and the mesh lining on top completely ripped loose. Went back to Warrior and said it was past their 30 day warranty period. Normal use with no abuse and it still fell apart. Terrible quality and no assistance from Manufacturer. Stay clear!

Great Bag for Travel

6 years ago

This will be our family's second Warrior bag. The first is in it's second season and has performed well so we switched our second player from a backpack style bag to the Warrior bag. From a pack and go stand point it travels much better and compacts better into the back of the Tahoe. Makes taking 3 players a lot easier and still see out the back window. The bag also has a vented read more top to help air out the gear if they "forget" to set it out to dry after practice.

Warrior Pro Player Carry Bag - Senior Questions and Answers

Ask a Question

No Questions Yet.