Warrior Stratus soft shell jacket Review

Warrior Stratus soft shell jacket
Featured Deal

Warrior Stratus soft shell jacket

New

From $10.98

Get Deal

Hockey Reviews Score

Hockey Review Rating 99%
Deals (5) 10 Reviews Popularity #719
MSRP:
$11.98
Used Price:
$8.39
Sale Price:
$10.78

Product Description

Two-way stretch knit soft shell with micro fleece bondingStretch woven soft shell fabric - super soft, flexible and highly breathableMicro-fleece linerFront chest pocket for storageTwo front pockets with hidden zippers and headphone cord accessReflective piping for night wearAdjustable sleeve tab pulls with elasticized cuffsAthletic cut silhouette with set-in sleeves and stand-up collarStraight hemmed cut on bottom of jacket100% water-repellant polyester ...read more

Specifications

Brand Warrior
Category Jackets
Gender Boy's
Sleeve Length Long Sleeve
Age Group Youth

Warrior Stratus soft shell jacket Sizes

Warrior Stratus soft shell jacket Comparisons

Warrior Stratus soft shell jacket Reviews

How would you like to rate Warrior Stratus soft shell jacket?

50%


Unknwon
Brandon
March 25, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Awesome!!

Just received this jacket two days ago for my 8 year old. The jacket is awesome, seems durable, and is exactly what I've been looking for that he can wear to the rink during public skating and while hanging out during the summer.

Unknwon
Nicole
March 3, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Great jacket!

This jacket is perfect for the many days and nights spent at the rink. It's not to thin and not too thick. My son has the black and the grey and loves them!

Unknwon
Gabe
March 3, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Great Jacket at a Super Price!!

Exceptional Jacket! Very well made, great looking, great color! My son loves it! Warrior continues to impress! I will be ordering another one in another color!

Unknwon
Dan
January 31, 2020
Review Rating 100%

great value on durable coat

my son loves this jacket and I love the price. it's heavy enough to keep him warm but not so heavy as to be bulky or uncomfortable.

Unknwon
Alex
January 22, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Great jackets at great price

We purchased 6 total of these jacket in numerous colors and sizes. Cant go wrong for the price. Took them in to our local embroidery shop and got them customized with team logo and name. Could not find anything cheaper anywhere else. Love the quality and fit as well.

Unknwon
Betty
January 19, 2020
Review Rating 100%

Great jacket

Bought this jacket for my daughter. It fits her well and is of good quality material. This jacket looks great in the navy color.

Unknwon
Lizzy
February 19, 2019
Review Rating 100%

Great youth soft shell jacket

I was looking for a girls soft shell jacket for a horse show jacket. I came across this website and took a chance on the red one! After a little paint and a few crystals, it's the perfect warm up jacket on a cold horse show morning. I'd order it again. Size was great. I just wish it was available in more female colors.

Unknwon
James
December 4, 2018
Review Rating 90%

Very good quality... Beware.... runs very small

Ordered medium for my son who wears small in Bauer 37.5 warmup (shirt size 8-10) and it is to small. Would likely need X-Large for the room. Will fit my kid who wears Xtra small in Bauer. Real bummer since this was offered at a very low price on Cyber Monday and cost almost 3X as much now if I reorder in a larger size.

Unknwon
Robyn
November 7, 2017
Review Rating 100%

nice jacket

Bought this for my daughter, very happy with it. We had team embroidery put on it at a local shop and it looks sharp. Have received many compliments on it. I would say it runs a little small. She is a girl's size 10 and we got a large. It fits her perfectly, but I would have thought it would be a little bigger. I may buy another in XL for next year.

Unknwon
HockeyGirls
November 6, 2017
Review Rating 100%

Great Product, Great Price

I ordered 3 of these jackets for my kids. They love them and where them everyday. They are the same weight as the other brand's soft-shell jackets for a fraction of the price. They look sharp.

Warrior Stratus soft shell jacket Questions and Answers

Ask a Question

No Questions Yet.