Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates Review

Hockey Reviews Score

MSRP:
$209.99
Used Price:
$146.99
Sale Price:
$188.99

Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates For Sale

Most Popular Ice Hockey Skates

Bauer Vapor Hyperlite Ice Hockey Skates

The Bauer Vapor Hyperlite Ice Hockey Skates offer a lightweight design and... read more

$849.98
Review Rating 97%

Bauer Supreme 2S Ice Hockey Skates

The Bauer Supreme 2S Ice Hockey Skates are designed for ultimate speed... read more

$202.97
Review Rating 92%

Bauer Supreme Ultrasonic Ice Hockey Skates

The Bauer Supreme UltraSonic Ice Hockey Skates are designed for the Elite... read more

$799.99
Review Rating Not Rated

Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates

The Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates offer a great blend of... read more

$209.99
Review Rating 98%

Specifications

Brand Bauer
Category Ice Hockey Skates
Size 4.0,4.5,5.0,5.5,6.0,6.5 7.0,7.5,8.0,8.5,9.0,9.5,10.0
Width D,EE
Outsole Construction 3D Injected Composite Outsole
Tongue Material 40oz Tongue
Holder Tuuk Lightspeed Edge Holder
Liner Microfiber Liner
Footbed Form Fit Footbed

Daily Deals

Popularity #3337
$649.99
Review Rating 100%
Pure Hockey

Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates Comparisons

How would you like to rate Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates?
Click To Rate!

Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates Reviews

Unknwon
Geo30

Buyer Vapors are great skates!

3 months ago

Great Skates my son loves them! He plays in two competitive leagues and they have held up great for him!

0 Comments Write a Comment
Unknwon
Dcxgolfer

Love the skates for my son

4 months ago

Awesome skates for my 11 yr old. We baked them which helped.

Unknwon
BAG1

Good buy

4 months ago

Great skates, I’ve played a few games with them and this is my first upgrade since the early 2000’s. The weight reduction is very noticeable. The quick change is easy to use and overall wore comfortable.

Unknwon
Douglas J Alessandra Jr

Highly recommend this staff

4 months ago

Great staff always very helpful and they know the product they are selling

Unknwon
B Rang

He shoots he scores

4 months ago

I haven’t been able to skate yet but I have been wearing my new skates around the house and they feel great. I love how light they are and they look good too.

Unknwon
Campuga

Should have done it sooner!

5 months ago

Big upgrade from the old Bauer skate that I had for over 20 years

Unknwon
Lisa Scarafoni

Bauer Vapor X3.7 skates

5 months ago

Great fit, solid skate and great value for the price!

Vapor 3.7’s

8 months ago

Super light weight compared to the Nike skates I tan for 10+ years. No issues, and get them in just a couple days.

Good but NOT wide.

8 months ago

The skates are great! I have a wide foot so I wish I baked them but otherwise. Great skates!

Quality

9 months ago

these are awesome quality gears, Customer Service was beyond expectation

First time using Skate

10 months ago

If you get the right size and melt them to your feet correctly, the first time you use them should feel like you old skates if you had vapor before, they will still feel a little weird but i definitely didn’t feel any difference when I switched. Just be aware, your feet could hit for the first 3-5 times using them!

Decent for the price.

10 months ago

Took a little longer than I would have hoped for to break them in. Cheap skates that work but are definitely not a competitive level skate.

Perfect skate for what I need!

10 months ago

Perfectly light skate for what I needed. Play a few times a week in a beer league and couldn’t be more impressed. I would say adding BT blades made the glide even better.

Good Beginner Skate

10 months ago

Good beginner skate - value for someone starting out or playing at a lower level of competition.

Love them, good quality.

10 months ago

I exchanged the X-LPs for these as I needed a half size and I am very happy with them. Much better quality. They don’t feel super slippery inside like the X-LPs and they have removeable inserts. Also they are apparently heat moldable. They just look a lot fancier too. Very happy. I have tested them out a couple of times.

Bauer vapor hockey skates

11 months ago

Excellent services, friendly and helpful. Bought a Bauer vapor x3.7 ice hockey skate, 3 weeks later I came back to exchange for a bigger size because of some discomfort. The staff there are so helpful. I’m a happy customer.

Bauer Vapor X3.7

11 months ago

Great skates ! I haven’t played hockey in 20 years and needed new skates. Pure Hockey helped me out.

Bauer Vapor skates

11 months ago

These skates are amazingly lightweight and comfortable. I did bake them first and I recommend that.

Comfort

11 months ago

After searching many skates and trying out many different ones, these have been amazing. They fit snug but not too tight, Feel good and grip the ice very well.

Some good skates, worth it

1 year ago

Best fit, comfortable, durable and true to size (so break them in well!) (If you're new to ice get them sharpened asap) these are really good skates they will not hurt your feet we are very freaking happy with them!

Hockey skates

1 year ago

Fit true to size, and comfortable and pretty fast for the money. Had the CCM tacks before these are nicer. Will def buy again

Bauer Valor Skates

1 year ago

Great durable skate. Love wearing them and are very comfortable. I would suggest adding inserts for more comfort.

Old Man Hockey

1 year ago

My son who is 7 got into hockey. I figured at the age 41, I wanna get into it. I purchased these skates, got them molded for my foot and they fit like a glove! I have a few public skates and 2 intro to hockey for adults with them. They feel better and better over time. Great quality and comfortable fit. They always say, don't cheap out when it comes to skates. For anyone who enjoys read more skating or wants to get into hockey, this is the skate to get!

Purchasing hockey skates

1 year ago

Great store with excellent selection of equipment! The people working there are great, especially Cooper! He/they do a great job of understanding your needs and doing the best job of trying to meet those needs. I highly recommend Pure Hockey for anyone looking for a great hockey buying experience!

Buy These, Dont look back

1 year ago

These skates fit perfectly and are a blast. The ease of swapping blades is amazing and the boot provides excellent support.

Unknwon
Unknown

Great Skates

1 year ago

My son loves these. He was a CCM Jetspeed kid for a long time, and said these feel lighter and more comfortable.

Good value

1 year ago

My 12 year old loves them. I’m happy with the price and the staff in Braintree Ma is always the best.

Excellent skate and perfect fit!

1 year ago

I am new to ice skating, but have rollerbladed since I was a kid. These are fantastic skates and they fit my feet perfectly. I like where the boot hits on my ankle and the toe is big enough to not pinch. Pretty sure I'll be in Bauers for life.

Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates Questions and Answers

Ask a Question

No Questions Yet.