Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates Review

Hockey Reviews Score

Deals (4) Popularity: 3311
MSRP:
$209.99
Used Price:
$146.99
Sale Price:
$188.99

Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates For Sale

Most Popular Ice Hockey Skates

CCM 252 Women's Tacks Hockey Skates

The CCM 252 Women's Tacks Hockey Skates are perfect for beginner to... read more

$39.99
Review Rating Not Rated

Bauer X-LS Hockey Skate

The Bauer X-LS Hockey Skate is a high-performance skate designed for the... read more

$44.99
Review Rating Not Rated

Bauer Vapor X200 Hockey Skate

The Bauer Vapor X200 Hockey Skates offer a great fit and excellent... read more

$55.98
Review Rating Not Rated

CCM Jetspeed 280 Hockey Skate

The CCM Jetspeed 280 Hockey Skate is a high-performance skate that provides... read more

$119.99
Review Rating Not Rated

Specifications

Brand Bauer
Category Ice Hockey Skates
Size 4.0,4.5,5.0,5.5,6.0,6.5, 7.0,7.5,8.0,8.5,9.0,9.5,10.0,
Width D,EE,
Outsole Construction 3D Injected Composite Outsole,
Tongue Material 40oz Tongue,
Holder Tuuk Lightspeed Edge Holder,
Liner Microfiber Liner,
Footbed Form Fit Footbed,

Daily Deals

Popularity #3337
$649.99
Review Rating 100%
Pure Hockey

Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates Comparisons

Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates Reviews

How would you like to rate Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates?

50%


Votes: 0 Review: 2
2 months ago

Vapor 3.7’s

Super light weight compared to the Nike skates I tan for 10+ years. No issues, and get them in just a couple days.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
3 months ago

Good but NOT wide.

The skates are great! I have a wide foot so I wish I baked them but otherwise. Great skates!

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
4 months ago

Quality

these are awesome quality gears, Customer Service was beyond expectation

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
5 months ago

First time using Skate

If you get the right size and melt them to your feet correctly, the first time you use them should feel like you old skates if you had vapor before, they will still feel a little weird but i definitely didn’t feel any difference when I switched. Just be aware, your feet could hit for the first 3-5 times using them!

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
5 months ago

Decent for the price.

Took a little longer than I would have hoped for to break them in. Cheap skates that work but are definitely not a competitive level skate.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 3
5 months ago

Perfect skate for what I need!

Perfectly light skate for what I needed. Play a few times a week in a beer league and couldn’t be more impressed. I would say adding BT blades made the glide even better.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
5 months ago

Good Beginner Skate

Good beginner skate - value for someone starting out or playing at a lower level of competition.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
5 months ago

Love them, good quality.

I exchanged the X-LPs for these as I needed a half size and I am very happy with them. Much better quality. They don’t feel super slippery inside like the X-LPs and they have removeable inserts. Also they are apparently heat moldable. They just look a lot fancier too. Very happy. I have tested them out a couple of times.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
5 months ago

Bauer vapor hockey skates

Excellent services, friendly and helpful. Bought a Bauer vapor x3.7 ice hockey skate, 3 weeks later I came back to exchange for a bigger size because of some discomfort. The staff there are so helpful. I’m a happy customer.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 3
5 months ago

Bauer Vapor X3.7

Great skates ! I haven’t played hockey in 20 years and needed new skates. Pure Hockey helped me out.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
6 months ago

Bauer Vapor skates

These skates are amazingly lightweight and comfortable. I did bake them first and I recommend that.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
6 months ago

Comfort

After searching many skates and trying out many different ones, these have been amazing. They fit snug but not too tight, Feel good and grip the ice very well.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
7 months ago

Some good skates, worth it

Best fit, comfortable, durable and true to size (so break them in well!) (If you're new to ice get them sharpened asap) these are really good skates they will not hurt your feet we are very freaking happy with them!

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 3
7 months ago

Hockey skates

Fit true to size, and comfortable and pretty fast for the money. Had the CCM tacks before these are nicer. Will def buy again

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
7 months ago

Bauer Valor Skates

Great durable skate. Love wearing them and are very comfortable. I would suggest adding inserts for more comfort.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
7 months ago

Old Man Hockey

My son who is 7 got into hockey. I figured at the age 41, I wanna get into it. I purchased these skates, got them molded for my foot and they fit like a glove! I have a few public skates and 2 intro to hockey for adults with them. They feel better and better over time. Great quality and comfortable fit. They always say, don't cheap out when it comes to skates. For anyone who enjoys read more skating or wants to get into hockey, this is the skate to get!

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
8 months ago

Purchasing hockey skates

Great store with excellent selection of equipment! The people working there are great, especially Cooper! He/they do a great job of understanding your needs and doing the best job of trying to meet those needs. I highly recommend Pure Hockey for anyone looking for a great hockey buying experience!

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
8 months ago

Buy These, Dont look back

These skates fit perfectly and are a blast. The ease of swapping blades is amazing and the boot provides excellent support.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Unknwon
Unknown
Votes: 0 Review: 0
8 months ago

Great Skates

My son loves these. He was a CCM Jetspeed kid for a long time, and said these feel lighter and more comfortable.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
10 months ago

Good value

My 12 year old loves them. I’m happy with the price and the staff in Braintree Ma is always the best.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product
Votes: 0 Review: 2
11 months ago

Excellent skate and perfect fit!

I am new to ice skating, but have rollerbladed since I was a kid. These are fantastic skates and they fit my feet perfectly. I like where the boot hits on my ankle and the toe is big enough to not pinch. Pretty sure I'll be in Bauers for life.

Recommend this product Yes
Quality of Product
Value of Product

Bauer Vapor X3.7 Ice Hockey Skates Questions and Answers

Ask a Question

No Questions Yet.